Strange Karma | Volume 1

Strange Karma released their debut Album "Volume 1" on February 15th, 2011.
The side story about Volume 1 is this CD was recorded in 2007. The band had a few failed contracts which delayed the release of this CD.
Volume 1 finally got its proper release via FNA Records earlier this year. Kudos to FNA Records, as Brothers Paul and Martin Stage have joined forces to record one hell of a cool record.
Read the rest of this story on Hard Rock Hideout

1. America
2. Down And Out
3. Time
4. Fame
5. Storm
6. Harder Than A Stone
7. Uneasy
8. Young And Free
9. Mind Games
10. Indian Sun

Post a Comment