Fortress Under Siege | Blind Faith Video

The Greek powermetallers Fortress Under Siege first official video "Blind Faith" can be viewed below.

Their new album “The Mortal Flesh Of Love” will be released on July 1, 2011 and can be ordered at Metal Mad Music and CDbaby.

1. Deeds Of All Disgrace
2. Last Temptation
3. Holy Communion
4. My Foulest Sin
5. Gods Of War
6. Night Caress
7. The Mortal Flesh Of Love
8. Alexander
9. Blind Faith
10. Faithless

Post a Comment