Amon Amarth | Album artwork & tracklisting

Swedish viking metal outfit Amon Amarth has revealed the front cover artwork for their forthcoming new studio album, "Surtur Rising." The album will be released on March 29th in North America through Metal Blade Records. The band has also revealed the tracklisting for the album, which is as follows:

  1. War Of The Gods
  2. Töck's Taunt - Loke's Treachery Part II
  3. Destroyer Of The Universe
  4. Slaves Of Fear
  5. Live Without Regrets
  6. The Last Stand Of Frej
  7. For Victory Or Death
  8. Wrath Of The Norsemen
  9. A Beast Am I
  10. Doom Over Dead Man

Post a Comment